School Leadership Team

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

2016 – 2017 Members:

Natasha Conklin, PTA President
Aliza Atik
Amy Rothman
Bernadette Kelly
Michael Schwartz
Dr. Melissa Haidary, Principal
Eve Sci, Asisstant Principal
Rachel Mayo, Teacher & SLT Chairperson
Doris Iskaros, Teacher & UFT Chapter Leader
Jenna Spitalnick, Teacher

Scheduled Meetings:

January 23
February 13
March 13
April 24
May 15
June 19


Meeting Agendas:

Meeting Minutes:

Frequently Asked Questions:
Q: How often are meetings?

A: Meetings for the year are scheduled at the first meeting, which is the fourth Monday of September. Meetings begin at 4:15pm and are usually held in room 113.

Q: Who can attend an SLT Meeting?
A: Anyone can attend, but only members or guests who are on the agenda may speak.

Q: How can I get the SLT to discuss something important to me, even if I don’t wish to present the issue myself?
A: Email the SLT Chair with your concerns

Q: How long is a SLT Member’s term?
A: 2 years

SLT Bylaws:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.